TDM 102 T.A.s - Spring 2024

Head TA: Pramey Kabra - [email protected]

Student-facing T.A.s:

Zoom Link for Office Hours:

  • When joining office hours, please include your Data Mine level in front of your name. For example, if you are in TDM 102, your name should be entered as “102 - [Your First Name] [Your Last Name]”.

  • After joining the Zoom call, please stay in the main room until a TA invites you to a specific breakout room.

You can find the office hours schedule on the Office Hours page.

  • Adarsh Rao

  • Bharath Sadagopan

  • Brennan Frank

  • Crystal Mathew

  • Chaewon Oh

  • Daniel Lee

  • Hpung San Aung

  • Minsoo Oh

  • Nihar Atri

  • Rhea Pahuja

  • Sabharinath Saravanan

  • Samhitha Mupharaphu

  • Sanjhee Gupta

  • Sharan Sivakumar

  • Shree Krishna Tulasi Bavana

  • Shreya Ippili

  • Shrinivas Venkatesan

  • Ta-Yuan Sun (Derek)

  • Vivek Chudasama

  • Yifei Jin


  • Connor Barnsley

  • David Martin Calalang

  • Dheeraj Namargomala

  • Gaurav Singh

  • Mridhula Srinivasan

  • Shriya Gupta

  • Tushar Singh

Use the link below to give your favorite seminar TAs a shout-out, and tell us how they helped you learn at The Data Mine!